Contact page

B2C info@botaniets.com

B2B order@botaniets.com

Marketing marketing@botaniets.com

Press press@botaniets.com

Admin and others admin@botaniets.com

Support admin@botaniets.com

 

Sales

Benelux

Belgie (Vlaanderen - Brussel) & Nederland sales.nl@botaniets.com

Begique (Wallonie - Bruxelles) & Luxembourg sales.fr@botaniets.com

Benelux benelux@botaniets.com

Europe

Amsterdam amsterdam@botaniets.com

France france@botaniets.com

Germany germany@botaniets.com

Spain spain@botaniets.com

Italy italy@botaniets.com

Poland poland@botaniets.com

Finland finland@botaniets.com

 

World

UK uk@botaniets.com

Nordics nordics@botaniets.com

Turkey turkey@botaniets.com

Dubaï  dubaï@botaniets.com

Abu Dhabi abudhabi@botaniets.com

Russia russia@botaniets.com

US usa@botaniets.com