French Bloom Sparkling 0.0%

French Bloom fines bulles 0.0%


French Bloom c’est un produit innovant qui allie les codes du vin pétillant, du bien-être et du lifestyle.

Produit et embouteillé dans le Sud-Ouest de la France, French Bloom propose une gamme comprenant « Le Blanc » et « Le Rosé ».


French Bloom apporte une nouvelle alternative festive, saine et élégante aux boissons alcoolisées.

Aujourd’hui, le bien-être et le partage sont au cœur de la convivialité et la convivialité est au cœur du bien-être. Le retour à l’essentiel et les plaisirs du quotidien représentent une nouvelle façon d’être ensemble pour vivre des moments mémorables.

French Bloom, l’histoire d’une rencontre

Il aura fallu 2 ans de recherche & développement à Constance Jablonski et Maggie Frerejean-Taittinger et son mari Rodolphe pour créer French Bloom et apporter une réelle alternative à cette nouvelle façon de consommer et de célébrer ensemble.

Avec French Bloom, Constance et Maggie prouvent qu’il est possible de conserver une vie sociale active à la fois bonne pour le corps et l’esprit. French Bloom, c’est choisir de reprendre le contrôle sur sa vie sociale et de casser les codes prédéfinis.

Découvrez l'histoire complète ici.



French
FR

Enjoy 10% off during Dry January. Use the code "DRY".

French Bloom Sparkling 0.0%

French Bloom Sparkling 0.0%


French Bloom is a non-alcoholic organic sparkling wine, which fits perfectly into the atmosphere of any social setting.

French Bloom is an innovative product that combines the codes of sparkling wine, well-being and lifestyle.

Produced and bottled in the South West of France, French Bloom offers a range including "Le Blanc" and "Le Rosé".

 

French Bloom offers a new festive, healthy and elegant alternative to alcoholic drinks.

Today, well-being and sharing are at the heart of conviviality and conviviality is at the heart of well-being. The return to the essentials and the pleasures of everyday life represent a new way of being together to experience memorable moments.

 

French Bloom, the story of a friendship.

It took Constance Jablonski, Maggie Frerejean-Taittinger and her husband Rodolphe 2 years of research and development to create French Bloom and bring a real alternative to this new way of consuming and celebrating together.

With French Bloom, Constance and Maggie prove that it is possible to maintain an active social life that is good for both body and mind. French Bloom is about taking back control of your social life and breaking the predefined codes.

 

Discover French Bloom full story here.


English
EN