Contact pagina

B2C

info@botaniets.com

B2B

order@botaniets.com

Marketing

marketing@botaniets.com

Press

press@botaniets.com

Admin and others

admin@botaniets.com

Support

Benelux

Belgie (Vlaanderen - Brussel) & Nederland 

sales.nl@botaniets.com

Begique (Wallonie - Bruxelles) & Luxembourg 

sales.fr@botaniets.com

Benelux 

benelux@botaniets.com

Europe

France france@botaniets.com

Germany germany@botaniets.com

Spain spain@botaniets.com

Italy italy@botaniets.com

World

UK uk@botaniets.com

Nordics nordics@botaniets.com

United Arab Emirates uae@botaniets.com

Russia russia@botaniets.com

US usa@botaniets.com